The Jutla Scholarship

SimplyCast | The Jutla Scholarship

Named after Dr. Dawn Jutla, Professor at Saint Mary’s University.


Recipient of Jutla Scholarship

Dr. Dawn Jutla is an award-winning, multi-disciplinary researcher and full professor in the Department of Finance, Information Systems, and Management Science at the Sobey School of Business, Saint Mary’s University. She supervises students and actively contributes to the Master of Business Administration, Executive MBA, Master of Applied Science, International Development Studies, and PhD (Management) programs at Saint Mary’s University and to the Master of Computer Science and Master of Electronic Commerce programs at Dalhousie University.



The scholarship is awarded annually and is worth $500 towards each student’s continued education.



Past Winners



2012 – Elaine Nicholson of Dalhousie University.



2011 – Alisha Ross of Barrington Municipal High School.


Let us answer them!
CTA Image for Questions