Back to FAQs

How do I delete a list that I created?

To delete a list that you have created, go to the Lists Dashboard.

Check off any lists you wish to delete and click Delete. 

Lists that are deleted cannot be recovered, so double check the list before you delete it!


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572