Back to FAQs

How do I delete a user contained within my list?

To delete a user contained in your list, select your desired list from the List Dashboard. You will then be able to see all the contacts that are on that specific list.

Check off all the contacts you want to delete and click the red Remove button. 

Note:

You can also delete individual contacts by clicking on "Contacts" from the Contact Management Dashboard.

A full list of your contacts will appear. Check off all the contacts you want to delete and click the red Remove button. 


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572