How does the unsubscribe page work?
The unsubscribe page still allows you to see people who have opted out of all of your communications, but it also allows you to see who has opted out of specific audience communications. In this case, they will still receive emails from the overall group that they are assigned to. It will allow anyone who unsubscribes from any of your audiences to see and subscribe to the other audiences in that group.
See for yourself
Want to use the new unsubscribe page? Sign up for a free 14-day trial today!