Back to FAQs

How does the unsubscribe list work?

The Unsubscribe list in SimplyCast acts as a suppression list which prevents you from sending email to anyone who is on the list from your SimplyCast account.

Even if you create a new list, or the recipient is still subscribed to an existing list you already have, the system will not allow you to send email to anyone on the unsubscribe list.


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572