I see that I am billed each month whether I send messages out or not. Why is this?
SimplyCast offers monthly subscriptions, or pay as you go options. If you selected a monthly subscription, you will be billed each month. If you no longer wish to be billed you may cancel at any time. Please note that there are no refunds for fees paid.