Back to FAQs

If I upload a new email list, will existing unsubscribes be removed from the new list?

Yes, if a contact unsubscribes from all your communications — no matter what list they were on — they will be prevented from receiving communications even if they are reuploaded.

 


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572