Back to FAQs

How do I remove a contact from the unsubscribe list?

To remove a contact from your account's unsubscribe list (suppression list) because they have been added accidentally, the contact simply needs to re-submit one of your opt-in forms on your account and complete the opt-in process again.

If you have an existing signup form created in your SimplyCast account, the contact just needs to complete and submit this existing form. Otherwise, you can create a re-opt-in form specifically for any individuals who have found themselves on the unsubscribe list and who wish to re-subscribe to your messages.


FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

placeholder logo

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572