Back to FAQs

When does a SimplyCast session expire?

In order to protect your account and data, all SimplyCast sessions expire after 72 hours of inactivity. Upon reaching this time, your account will be automatically logged out and you will be required to enter your login information again to regain access to the platform.


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572