Back to FAQs

What happens to any leftover credits when the account renews?

Leftover credits are lost when your SimplyCast monthly subscription is renewed. If you do not wish to lose these credits, you have the option to purchase our rollover option. Rollover is $0.99 + 13% of the value of the remaining credits.


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572