Back to FAQs

Will I lose projects, reports,and lists data if I cancel?

No, we do not purge your account data if you cancel your account. When you are ready to return, you can log in and all of your data (reporting, campaigns, lists, etc.) will still be there.


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572