Back to FAQs

Will my old contacts be erased when I switch to the new CRM?

Note: All CRMs are now the "new" CRM.

No.

Any contact data that you have already in the CRM will automatically be carried over into the new version of the system.


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572