Saved Settings

OVERVIEW:
 

A smarter user interface that remembers your previous settings.

 

So, for example, if you are updating the same list you updated last week from a file, you won't need to tell it anything new.

 
HOW TO USE:
 

You do not need to do anything, as this feature happens automatically.

 

More Features


Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Sign Up Today!

Get back to focusing on your business by using
communication automation