To delete a list that you have created, go to the Lists Dashboard.
Check off any lists you wish to delete and click Delete.
Lists that are deleted cannot be recovered, so double check the list before you delete it!
Will a contact change show in just one or all of my lists?
What happened to my list? It shrunk in size.