Saved Settings

OVERVIEW:
 

A smarter user interface that remembers your previous settings.

 

So, for example, if you are updating the same list you updated last week from a file, you won't need to tell it anything new.

 
HOW TO USE:
 

You do not need to do anything, as this feature happens automatically.

 

Blog Share Section

Questions?

Let us answer them!