If you wish to delete a contact from our system, you can do so through the contact page. Just click on the contacts tab and select the contact you wish to delete.
Now under new activity select “delete contact” and confirm. The contact’s data will now be removed from our system and you’ll be returned to the contacts page.
You can also delete one or more contacts from the contact page. Just select the contacts you wish to delete by checking the box next to their names. Now just click the “delete” button up here, confirm, and the contacts will be deleted.
If you need more help reach out to us at https://www.simplycast.com/about-us/contact-us/