Back to FAQs

How do I delete a contact from the CRM?

On the Contacts page in the CRM, you can choose to delete one or many contacts.

If you select a contact (or multiple) and click the red Delete button, you will be presented with a pop-up window asking if you are sure you want to delete the contact(s). If yes, click OK. You can delete multiple contacts at once by selecting all the corresponding boxes next to the contacts you want to delete and clicking the Delete button.


Free Trial

FAQ Topics

Share

with your friends
and colleagues

Questions?

or call us at
1-866-323-6572